Any member will help you, but these are the people with the best knowledge of how the Club works.

Club Officers

Tony Evans
Steve Homewood
Vice Commodore
Paul Etheridge
Rear Commodore
Gareth Griffiths
Rear Commodore Sailing
Len Tuffill
Rear Commodore Cruisers
Jan Willis
Honorary Treasurer
Kate Jones
Honorary Secretary
Jane Stroud
Rear Commodore Social

Executive Committee

Jenny Bennett
Tony Osborne
Malcolm Buchanan
Karl Thorne
Rob Martin
Rob Ward
Tim Bigg

The House Team

Alastair Beeton
Sailing Secretary
Consuelo Guzman
Bar Manager
Jayne Liddicoat
Finance and Admin Manager
Lucy Davies
Data and Finance Coordinator
Emma Bonner
Membership and Events Manager
Trish Speechley
Catering Manager

© 2021 Lymington Town Sailing Club