Copy of swlogo40.jpg
LTSC uses Sailwave to calculate all results
2022 Perisher Series

2022 Sunday Early Points

2022 Sunday Early Summer A

2022 Sunday Early Summer B

2022 Sunday Late Summer A

2022 Sunday Late Summer B

2022 Sunday Winter Series

Wednesday and Other Series

2022 Wednesday Spring Series

2022 Wednesday Summer Series

2022 Wednesday Autumn Series

2022 Ladies Race, Crews Race & Ad Hoc Race

2022 Easter Egg Race

2022 Barts Bash

2022 Charity Pursuit


2022 Hot Toddy Race

2022 Hunt Cup

Open Events

2022 RS Aero Open

2022 Solo Open

2022 Merlin Rocket Silver Tiller

2022 Silver Scorpion

Prior Year Results: